MOBILITY/IMMOBILITY

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 09 2018.
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 6:00 pm
Location: 
Check Schedule
Sponsor(s): 
Mathey and Rockefeller Colleges

Study Break

Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

French Language Table

Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Jul 2, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall