MOBILITY/IMMOBILITY

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 09 2018.
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 6:00 pm
Location: 
Check Schedule
Sponsor(s): 
Mathey and Rockefeller Colleges

Tiger Chef Challenge

Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 4:00 pm to Wed, Apr 3, 2019, 10:00 pm

PRAXIS Spring Dinner Conversation Series

Wed, Feb 13, 2019, 6:00 pm to Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 7:00 pm

Modern Greek Table

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 6:30 pm

Bengali Table

Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 6:00 pm

Spanish Table

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 6:00 am
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Chinese Table

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

French Language Table

Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 1:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Korean Language Table

Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Mathey/Rocky Trivia Night

Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 9:30 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room