Spanish Table

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Oct 29 2018.
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Oct 1, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Oct 8, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Nov 5, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Dec 24, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Dec 31, 2018, 6:00 am
Mon, Jan 7, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Jan 14, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Jan 21, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Jan 28, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Feb 4, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, May 6, 2019, 6:00 am
Mon, May 13, 2019, 6:00 am
Location: 
Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

French Language Table

Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Jul 2, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Aug 8, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Aug 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Sep 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall