Study Break

Repeats every week every Tuesday 40 times except Tue Oct 30 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018.
Tue, Sep 18, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 25, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 1, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 8, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 7, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 21, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Study Break every Tuesday evening at 9:30pm in the Mathey Common Room.

Just bring your PUID

Location: 
Mathey Common Room
Sponsor(s): 
Mathey College Council

Energy Table

Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 6:30 pm to Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 7:30 pm
Location: Mathey College Private Dining Room

Korean Language Table

Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Bengali Table

Sat, Nov 24, 2018, 6:00 pm

Spanish Table

Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 6:00 am
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Chinese Table

Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

French Language Table

Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Study Break

Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mathey Common Room

Korean Language Table

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall

Mathey/Rocky Trivia Night

Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 9:30 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

Tertulia Language Table

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 6:00 pm
Location: Mathey Dining Hall