Trivia Night

Repeats every week every Wednesday 25 times.
Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Dec 29, 2021, 9:30 pm
Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Jan 12, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 9, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 2, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 9, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 6, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 20, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 27, 2022, 9:30 pm
Wed, May 4, 2022, 9:30 pm
Location: 
Rocky Common Room

Upcoming Events

Trivia Night

Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 9:30 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

German Table

Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 12:00 pm

Thursdays, 12pm EDT
Hosts: Dennis Schaefer & Liam Egan
Mathey Dining Hall

RuPaul's Drag Race UK Viewing Party

Thu, Jan 27, 2022, 8:30 pm

RuPaul's Drag Race UK Viewing Party RSVP IS REQUIRED

Senior Thesis Friday

Fri, Jan 28, 2022, 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Friday's in the Mathey Library

Trivia Night

Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 9:30 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

German Table

Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 12:00 pm

Thursdays, 12pm EDT
Hosts: Dennis Schaefer & Liam Egan
Mathey Dining Hall

RuPaul's Drag Race UK Viewing Party

Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 8:30 pm

RuPaul's Drag Race UK Viewing Party RSVP IS REQUIRED

Senior Thesis Friday

Fri, Feb 4, 2022, 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Friday's in the Mathey Library

Trivia Night

Wed, Feb 9, 2022, 9:30 pm
Location: Rocky Common Room

German Table

Thu, Feb 10, 2022, 12:00 pm

Thursdays, 12pm EDT
Hosts: Dennis Schaefer & Liam Egan
Mathey Dining Hall