Faculty Advisers

  • David August

    David August
    • David August
      • BSE Adviser
      • Computer Science
    • Phone: 609-258-2085
    • Email: august@cs.princeton.edu
  • Andrew Bocarsly

    Andrew Bocarsly
    • Andrew Bocarsly
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-3888
    • Email: bocarsly@princeton.edu
  • Jacob Dlamini

    Jacob Dlamini
    • Jacob Dlamini
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of History
    • Phone: 609-258-3394
    • Email: jdlamini@princeton.edu
  • Yaacob Dweck

    Yaacob Dweck
    • Yaacob Dweck
      • AB Adviser
      • History
    • Phone: 609-258-6997
    • Email: jdweck@princeton.edu
  • Andrew Feldherr

    Andrew Feldherr
    • Andrew Feldherr
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Classics
    • Phone: 609-258-3953
    • Email: feldherr@princeton.edu
  • Andy Hakim

    Andy Hakim
    • Andy Hakim
      • Writing Program
      • AB Adviser
    • Email: ahakim@princeton.edu
  • Brian Herrera

    Brian Herrera
    • Brian Herrera
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Theater/ The Lewis Center for the Arts
    • Phone: 609-258-4837
    • Email: bherrera@princeton.edu
  • Marcus Hultmark

    Marcus Hultmark
    • Marcus Hultmark
      • BSE Adviser
      • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-5689
    • Email: hultmark@princeton.edu
  • Zak Kincaid

    Mathey AB adviser
    • Zak Kincaid
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Computer Science
    • Phone: 609-258-5330
    • Email: zkincaid@cs.princeton.edu
  • Melissa M. Lee

    Melissa Lee
    • Melissa M. Lee
      • AB Adviser
      • The Woodrow Wilson School of Public & International Affairs
    • Email: melissa.lee@princeton.edu
  • Federico Marcon

    Mathey AB adviser
    • Federico Marcon
      • AB Adviser
      • Dept of East Asian Studies .
    • Phone: 609-258-4274
    • Email: fmarcon@princeton.edu
  • Barry Rand

    Barry Rand
    • Barry Rand
      • BSE Adviser
      • Department of Electrical Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-7692
    • Email: brand@princeton.edu
  • Marc Ratkovic

    Marc Ratkovic
    • Marc Ratkovic
      • Department of Politics
      • AB Adviser
    • Phone: 609-258-1030
    • Email: ratkovic@princeton.edu
  • Richard Register

    Richard Register
    • Richard Register
      • BSE Adviser
      • Chemical and Biological Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-4691
    • Email: register@princeton.edu
  • James Smith

    James Smith
    • James Smith
      • BSE Adviser
      • Civil and Environmental Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-4615
    • Email: jsmith@princeton.edu
  • Heather Thieringer

    Heather Thieringer
    • Heather Thieringer
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-0888
    • Email: hthierin@princeton.edu
  • Can Urgun

    Can Urgun
    • Can Urgun
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Economics
    • Phone: 609-258-6645
    • Email: curgun@princeton.edu
  • Ramon van Handel

    Ramon van Handel
    • Ramon van Handel
      • BSE Adviser
      • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-0973
    • Email: rvan@princeton.edu
  • Susan VanderKam

    Mathey AB adviser
    • Susan VanderKam
      • AB Adviser
      • Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-1727
    • Email: skillian@princeton.edu
  • Kevin Wayne

    Kevin Wayne
    • Kevin Wayne
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Computer Science
    • Email: wayne@cs.princeton.edu
  • David Wentzlaff

    David Wentzlaff
    • David Wentzlaff
      • BSE Adviser
      • Electrical Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-7781
    • Email: wentzlaf@princeton.edu