Faculty Advisers - Bachelor of Arts (A.B.)

  • Andrew Bocarsly

    Andrew Bocarsly
    • Andrew Bocarsly
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-3888
    • Email: bocarsly@princeton.edu
  • Anna Cellinese

    Anna
    • Anna Cellinese
      • AB Adviser
      • French and Italian Department
    • Email: cellinese@princeton.edu
  • Sylvain Chassang

    Prof. Chassang
    • Sylvain Chassang
      • Prof. of Economics and Public Affairs
      • AB Adviser
    • Phone: 609-258-4035
    • Email: chassang@princeton.edu
  • Jacob Dlamini

    Jacob Dlamini
    • Jacob Dlamini
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of History
    • Phone: 609-258-3394
    • Email: jdlamini@princeton.edu
  • Andy Hakim

    Andy Hakim
    • Andy Hakim
      • AB Adviser
      • Writing Program
    • Email: ahakim@princeton.edu
  • Brian Herrera

    Brian Herrera
    • Brian Herrera
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Theater/ The Lewis Center for the Arts
    • Phone: 609-258-4837
    • Email: bherrera@princeton.edu
  • Andrew Leifer

    Andrew Leifer
    • Andrew Leifer
      • AB Adviser
      • Physics and Neuroscience
    • Phone: 609-258-8779
    • Email: leifer@princeton.edu
  • Paul Lipton

    Paul Lipton
    • Paul Lipton
      • AB Adviser
      • The Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
    • Phone: 609-258-2746
    • Email: paul.lipton@princeton.edu
  • Federico Marcon

    Mathey AB adviser
    • Federico Marcon
      • AB Adviser
      • Dept of East Asian Studies .
    • Phone: 609-258-4274
    • Email: fmarcon@princeton.edu
  • Eszter Posfai

    Andrew Feldherr
    • Eszter Posfai
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-8776
    • Email: eposfai@princeton.edu
  • Marc Ratkovic

    Marc Ratkovic
    • Marc Ratkovic
      • Department of Politics
      • AB Adviser
    • Phone: 609-258-1030
    • Email: ratkovic@princeton.edu
  • Heather Thieringer

    Heather Thieringer
    • Heather Thieringer
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Molecular Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-0888
    • Email: hthierin@princeton.edu
  • Susan VanderKam

    Mathey AB adviser
    • Susan VanderKam
      • AB Adviser
      • Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-1727
    • Email: skillian@princeton.edu
  • Moulie Vidas

    Mathey AB adviser
    • Moulie Vidas
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Religion
    • Phone: 609-258-1909
    • Email: mvidas@princeton.edu
  • Kevin Wayne

    Kevin Wayne
    • Kevin Wayne
      • AB Adviser
      • Department of Computer Science
    • Email: wayne@cs.princeton.edu