Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT)

The Mathey Residential College Leadership Team joins representatives from across the college, including RCAs, PAAs, RGSs, College Council members, Pace Center Ambassadors, Peer Health Advisors, LGBTQIA Peer Educators, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, SHARE Peers, and Peer Career Advisors. The main purpose for this partnership is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer adviser/educator groups on campus and present them as an integrated set of resources. Our goal is to raise awareness about the roles each of these units plays within Mathey College and to work with one another to develop integrated programming that promotes social engagement, academic exploration, health and wellness, professional development, and diversity in our community. 

Interested in partnering with the RCLT? Have an idea for a program? Click here, fill out the form, and we will contact you within 24 hours: https://goo.gl/forms/GcLFvHlToOYFhnOn2 or feel free to direct any questions or comments to matheyrclt@princeton.edu.

MATHEY

     

Name

Class year

Email

Peer group

Teeto Ezeonu

2019

oezeonu@princeton.edu

RCA

Stephen Chen

2019

sc39@princeton.edu

RCA

Jackie Dragon

2019

jmdragon@princeton.edu

RCA

Camilla Zecker

2019

czecker@princeton.edu

Peer Academic Adviser

TBD    

Peer Academic Adviser - Alternate

Kristen Starkowski

 

khs@princeton.edu

Resident Graduate Student

Pellumb Reshidi

 

preshidi@princeton.edu

Resident Graduate Student - Alternate

TBD
   

Pace Center Ambassador

TBD
   

Pace Center Ambassador - Alternate

Tianyi wang

2019

tianyiw@princeton.edu

Peer Health Adviser

TBD
   

Peer Health Adviser - Alternate

Scooter Liapin

2020

mliapin@exchange.Princeton.EDU

LGBTQIA Peer Educator

Eli Berman

2020

ejberman@princeton.edu

LGBTQIA Peer Educator - Alternate

Amy Abdalla

2021

eabdalla@princeton.edu

Carl A. Fields Center Fellow

Lauren Johnson

2021

laurendj@princeton.edu

Carl A. Fields Center Fellow - Alternate

Anne Sullivan-Crowley

2021

afs3@princeton.edu

SHARE Peer

Gagandeep Kaur

2020

gkaur@princeton.edu

SHARE Peer - Alternate

Yang Song

2020

yangsong@princeton.edu

Peer Career Adviser

Ameya Hadap

2021


aahadap@princeton.edu

Peer Career Adviser - Alternate

Ethan Kahn 

2021

ehkahn@princeton.edu

College Council representative

Patrycja Pajdak

2021

ppajdak@princeton.edu

College Council representative - Alternate