Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT)

The Mathey Residential College Leadership Team joins representatives from across the college, including RCAs, PAAs, RGSs, College Council members, Pace Center Ambassadors, Peer Health Advisors, LGBTQIA+ Peer Educators, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, SHARE Peers, and Peer Career Advisors. The main purpose for this partnership is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer adviser/educator groups on campus and present them as an integrated set of resources. Our goal is to raise awareness about the roles each of these units plays within Mathey College and to work with one another to develop integrated programming that promotes social engagement, academic exploration, health and wellness, professional development, and diversity in our community. 

Interested in partnering with the RCLT? Have an idea for a program? Click here, fill out the form, and we will contact you within 24 hours. Feel free to direct any questions or comments to matheyrclt@princeton.edu.

MATHEY

     

Name

Class year

Email

Peer group

TBA

 

 

RCA

TBA

 

 

RCA

TBA

 

 

RCA

TBA

 

 

Peer Academic Adviser

TBD    

Peer Academic Adviser - Alternate

Kristen Starkowski

RGS

khs@princeton.edu

Resident Graduate Student

TBA

   

Pace Center Ambassador

TBA

   

Pace Center Ambassador - Alternate

Katherine Lee

2022

kml6@princeton.edu

Peer Health Adviser

TBD

   

LGBTQIA Peer Educator

TBA

 

 

LGBTQIA Peer Educator - Alternate

Amy Abdalla

2021

eabdalla@princeton.edu

Carl A. Fields Center Fellow

Amy Amatya

2021

aamatya@princeton.edu

Carl A. Fields Center Fellow

Anne Sullivan-Crowley

2021

afs3@princeton.edu

SHARE Peer

Will Olson 

2023

wolson@princeton.edu

SHARE Peer

Ryan Cho

2023 rycho@princeton.edu Peer Career Adviser

Dana Waitman 

2023 dwaitman@princeton.edu Peer Career Adviser

John Mulunda

2024

jmulunda@princeton.edu

Peer Career Adviser

Ameya Hadap

2021


aahadap@princeton.edu

Peer Career Adviser - Alternate

Ethan Kahn 

2021

ehkahn@princeton.edu

College Council representative

Patrycja Pajdak

2021

ppajdak@princeton.edu

College Council representative - Alternate