Residential College Leadership Team (RCLT)

The Mathey Residential College Leadership Team joins representatives from across the college, including RCAs, PAAs, RGSs, College Council members, Pace Center Ambassadors, Peer Health Advisors, LGBTQIA Peer Educators, Carl A. Fields Center Fellows, SHARE Peers, and Peer Career Advisors. The main purpose for this partnership is to provide opportunities for more collaboration among a number of peer adviser/educator groups on campus and present them as an integrated set of resources. Our goal is to raise awareness about the roles each of these units plays within Mathey College and to work with one another to develop integrated programming that promotes social engagement, academic exploration, health and wellness, professional development, and diversity in our community. 

Interested in partnering with the RCLT? Have an idea for a program? Click here, fill out the form, and we will contact you within 24 hours: https://goo.gl/forms/GcLFvHlToOYFhnOn2 

Need advice on your resume? Want to run internship or job ideas by your peers? Walk into PCA (Peer Career Advisor) office hours this semester:

  • Monday, December 11th from 8-10 PM (table on 100 level of Frist)
  • Tuesday, December 12th from 8-10 PM (table on 100 level of Frist).

 

RCLT Members:

Name

Email

Peer group

David Liu

dml3@princeton.edu

RCA

Jackie Dragon

jmdragon@princeton.edu

RCA

Eric Flora

eflora@princeton.edu

RCA

Megan Chung

Meganchung@princeton.edu

Peer Academic Adviser

Becca Weng

rweng@princeton.edu

Peer Academic Adviser - Alternate

Kristen Starkowski

khs@Princeton.edu

Resident Graduate Student

Pellumb Reshidi

preshidi@exchange.Princeton.EDU

Resident Graduate Student - Alternate

TBD

 

Pace Center Ambassador

Anagha Prasana

anaghap@princeton.edu

Peer Health Adviser

Natalya Rahman

natalyar@princeton.edu

SHARE Peer Adviser - Alternate

Kadence Mitchell

kadencem@princeton.edu

LGBTQIA Peer Educator

TBD

 

Carl A. Fields Center Fellow

Annabelle Tseng

atseng@princeton.edu

SHARE Peer

Elaine Fang

efang@princeton.edu

Peer Career Adviser

Paul Horvath

pah3@princeton.edu

College Council representative

Taylor Mills

tkmills@princeton.edu

College Council representative - Alternate

Hanna Snider

hsnider@princeton.edu

Resident Graduate Student

Please feel free to direct any questions or comments to matheyrclt@princeton.edu.